Image-top

Contact Us


National Trust Insurance Services, LLC
33 South Gay Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

View Map


1-866-269-0944
Fax: 443-524-0959
Info@nationaltrust-insurance.org

1-866-269-0944
Fax: 443-524-0959
Info@nationaltrust-insurance.org

Brian Phoebus
Vice President
410-547-3188
bphoebus@mdpins.com

Paul LaVardera
Program Director
410-547-3058
plavardera@mdpins.com

Hayward Howard
National Sales Leader
410-547-3169
hhoward@mdpins.com

Lisa Caico
Production Underwriter
410-547-3163
lcaico@mdpins.com

Bill Hunter
Production Underwriter
410-547-3293
bhunter@mdpins.com

Sally Poole
Small Business Representative
410-547-3176
spoole@mdpins.com

Territa Sullivan
Senior Account Manager
410-547-3267
tsullivan@mdpins.com

Stephanie Fisher
Account Manager
410-547-3293
sfisher@mdpins.com

Emily Mannix
Administrative Assistant
410-547-3173
emannix@mdpins.com

Ann Mintz
Administrative Assistant
410-547-3059
amintz@mdpins.com

DJ McLain
Historic Homeowners Representative
410-547-3264
djmclain@mdpins.com

Rob Dooley
National Trust Health Benefits
410-547-3266
rdooley@mdpins.com

For Seminars and Education Sessions, please contact Brian Phoebus



View Larger Map